UPC and Syndicate Summer Events

JUNE

Movie: Project X
Wednesday, June 6, 3pm, Syndicate
Thursday, June 7, 12pm, Syndicate

June 14th 2012 – Syndicate Poker
Free to play.
Must be currently enrolled in Summer Sessions.
Like us on Facebook and Sign up by writing on our wall.
Sign in Time is at 1pm
First Deal is at 2pm.
Union, First Level, Syndicate
Prizes: 1st – $100, 2nd – $50

Movie: 21 Jump Street
Tuesday, June 19, 3pm, Syndicate
Wednesday, June 20, 12pm, Syndicate

June 21st 2012 – Arcade Day
Free to play.
10am – 2pm
Games: Area 51, Mortal Combat, Ms. Pacman Multicades
Union, First Level, Syndicate

June 27th & 28th – Euro Cup Semifinals
1:45pm
Free Pizza, Soda and Candy
Union, First Level, Syndicate

Wednesday, June 27
Blue Man Group
Bass Performance Hall, show at 7:30pm
Tickets go on sale Monday, June 18 at noon at the Information Desk on the 3rd floor of the Union for $10.

JULY

July 12th 2012 – Syndicate Poker
Free to play.
Must be currently enrolled in Summer Sessions.
Like us on Facebook and Sign up by writing on our wall.
Sign in Time is at 1pm
First Deal is at 2pm.
Union, First Level, Syndicate
Prizes: 1st – $100, 2nd – $50

Movie: The Hunger Games
Thursday, July 12, 9pm, Crumley Park
Outdoor Movie, bring lawn chair or blanket. Drinks (sodas) provided.

Movie: Five Year Engagement
Tuesday, July 24, 12pm, Syndicate
Wednesday, July 25, 3pm, Syndicate

AUGUST

Movie: Think Like a Man
Wednesday, August 1, 12pm, Syndicate
Thursday, August 2, 3pm, Syndicate