Master Plan Promotional Events

These are the times and locations of Union master plan promotional events where students can get more information about the Union master plan and talk to their fellow students about the project!

Wednesday, February 1, 11am-1pm, Bruce cafeteria promotion table
Thursday, February 2, 11am-1pm, Union promotion table
Friday, February 3, 5-7pm, Syndicate, Family Fun Night with non-traditional students
Monday, February 6, 5-7pm Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, February 7, 11am-1pm Clark Hall promotion table
Wednesday, February 8, 11am-1pm Kerr dining hall promotion table
Thursday, February 9, Union promotion table
Monday, February 13, 5pm-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, February 14, 11am-1pm, West Hall promotion table
Wednesday, February 15, 11am-1pm, Mean Greens cafeteria promotion table
Thursday, February 16, 11am-1pm, Union promotion table
Monday, February 20, 5pm-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, February 21, 11am-1pm, Victory Hall promotion table
Wednesday, February 22, 11am-1pm Champs Dining Hall promotion table
Thursday, February 23, 11am-1pm, Union promotion table
Monday, February 27, 5-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, February 28, 11am-1pm, Bruce Hall promotion table
Tuesday, February 28, 8pm-10pm, Syndicate Krappyoke event
Wednesday, February 29, 11am-1pm, West dining hall promotion table
Monday, March 5, 5pm-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, March 6, 11am-1pm, Traditions Hall promotion table
Wednesday, March 7, 11am-1pm Bruce dining hall promotion table
Thursday, March 8, 11am-1pm, Union promotion table
Friday, March 9, 10am-2pm, Library Mall CANstruction
Monday, March 12, 5pm-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, March 13, 11am-1pm, Crumley Hall promotion table
Wednesday, March 14 – ALL HANDS ON DECK UNION DAY
Thursday, March 15, 11am-1pm, Union promotion table
Monday, March 26, 5pm-7pm, Pohl Rec Center promotion table
Tuesday, March 27, 11am-1pm, Legends hall promotion table
Wednesday, March 28, 11am-1pm, Champs dining hall promotion table
Thursday, March 29, 11am-1pm, Coca-Cola birthday celebration in the courtyard
Friday, March 30 – 9am-3pm, Q&A session with master plan group in the Union

Your Union. Your Voice.

facebook.com/UNTUnion

Follow us on Twitter @UNT_Union

union.unt.edu/masterplan